Delete your account and data

Delete your account through the account menu in the app or on the web. Sign in with the same Google or Apple account. For an old session, sign out and sign in again before deletion.

Need help?

Email smlcompany2026@gmail.com from your account email and specify whether you want to delete your whole account or particular entries. Do not send passwords, verification codes or private videos. We verify ownership before deleting data.

What is deleted?

Your app authentication account, profile, daily wish-limit data, diary and wish entries, video/audio recordings, and associated legacy reward sessions are removed. This does not delete your Google or Apple account. Historical hashed reward receipts without entry content and provider security logs may remain as explained in the privacy policy.

To delete a single entry, use its delete control in your diary or wish list. Deletion is permanent. Deleting today's wish does not restore today's wish allowance.